Minutes of Annual General Meeting in Aker BP ASA

The annual general meeting of Aker BP ASA was held 15 April 2021 at the company’s headquarters in Fornebu, Norway. All proposals on the agenda were adopted. Minutes of the meeting are attached and are available on https://akerbp.com/general-meeting/

The general meeting elected Paula Doyle as new board member and re-elected Kjell Inge Røkke, Kate Thomson and Anne Marie Cannon, all for a period of two years. The board of Aker BP ASA now consists of the following shareholder-elected directors:

  • Øyvind Eriksen (Chairman)
  • Anne Marie Cannon (Deputy Chair)
  • Kjell Inge Røkke
  • Murray Auchincloss
  • Trond Brandsrud
  • Kate Thomson
  • Paula Doyle

Attachment: Minutes_AkerBP_AGM2021.pdf